Announcing the New CIT Directors – January 2019

[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=” av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=” av_uid=’av-5j993z’ admin_preview_bg=”]
Jessica Bentley-Sassaman headshot wearing CIT shirtby Jessica Bentley-Sassaman

[av_toggle_container initial=’0′ mode=’accordion’ sort=” styling=” colors=” font_color=” background_color=” border_color=” av_uid=’av-4e4ucv’]
[av_toggle title=’English Translation’ tags=”]

English Translation

Hello CIT members, I am Jessica Bentley-Sassaman the CIT President. I want to announce the new CIT directors for 2019-2021.

  • Carole Lazorisak – Director of Professional Development
  • Becca Minor – Director of Communications
  • Sarah Wheeler – Director of Research and Publications
  • Francis Phiri – Director of Public Relations and Outreach

Congratulations to you all. Thank you.
[av_toggle title=’Visual Description’ tags=”]
A white woman with long brown hair wearing a black shirt with the CIT logo embroidered on it stands in front of a white wall and signs the following message.